Thursday, 16 December 2010

New Tuggawar Mix By DJ Diablo AKA Rebel EYE

A sick mix by my man DJ Diablo AKA Rebel Eye, check the tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Weave And Dread Off
3. Beat It Featuring Gappy Ranks
4. My Life
5. No Long Talk 2011 (Kush Riddim)
6. Have To Make It
7. Hello, Good Morning
8. SupaTugg (Diablo Refix)
9. Tug She Want
10. Hold Dem Ya Featuring Singer J
11. Final Burial
12. Fi Dayz
13. Dem Say War Featuring Shabba D
14. Bazooka
15. Inna Real Life Featuring Ruddy Irie
16. London Anthem (Diablo Refix)
17. Public Service Announcement
18. Anything Mi Say (Criminology)
19. Tuggy Shot Ya!
20. Serial Killer
21. Request To Di Farmer (I Swear)
22. Fallen Soldiers Featuring Dean Chohan
23. Outro

A sick blend of Hip Hop and Reggae from one of the London's dopest DJs. Check him out on the FunHouse alongside DJ MK, Mr Thing and Harry Love.

Download the mix here

No comments: