Monday, 15 October 2018

The Hip Hop and Breakz Show on Crackers Radio with DJ Scott from the 12th of October 2018.

The Hip Hop and Breakz Show on Crackers Radio with DJ Scott form the 12th of October 2018. featuring ; Jimmy Spicer, Mantronik, Cybotron, General Kane, Busy Bee, High Fidelity Three and many more old School Champs.

Saturday, 6 October 2018

DJ Muggs & Roc Marciano

Producer and founding member of Cypress Hill, DJ Muggs and Brooklyn’s finest, Roc Marciano announce they have joined for a collaborative album titled KAOS set for release via Soul Assassins Records on October 19th.

KAOS is a 10-song score made to soundtrack an upcoming feature film coming in Spring 2019. The film follows two childhood friends, Muggs and Roc Marci, who were brought up in different areas of New York: Hempstead, Long Island and Flushing, Queens. After a significant amount of time spent apart, they are reunited after Muggs serves out a 10-year prison bid. With hopes to rule the streets once again, the trio act out in ‘kaos’ towards anyone who tries to get in their way.

This is the first track and it sounds great.  I love the beat and Roc's flow is sublime.  Check it out.

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Hip Hop & Breakz Show from 21st Sept 2018 on Crackers Radio with Scott Ronan

1990s Hip Hop mix with Das EFX, Beastie Boys, Jurassic 5, Canibus, Souls of Mischief, Busta Rhymes, De La Soul, The Notorious BIG, Snoop Doggy Dogg and many more. Listen live every Friday from 10pm until midnight on, via the App, on TuneInRadio, Amazon Alexa, Google Home and on DAB in Cambridge.

Wednesday, 4 April 2018

Listen back on Mixcloud to last week's Hip Hop and Breakz show from

The Hip Hop and Breakz show from March 30th 2018 on Crackers Radio featuring Run DMC, Public enemy, De La Soul, Big Daddy Kane, Boogie Down Productions, Doug E Fresh and Slick Rick amongst others

Sunday, 4 December 2016

The Hip Hop and Breakz show from December the 3rd

The Hip Hop and Breakz Old Skool Special from December 3rd 2016 on Crackers Radio with DJ Scott featuring Run DMC, Hashim, Extra T, The Beastie Boys, Slick Rick, Newcleus, Cold Crush, Davy DMX etc

Sunday, 27 November 2016

Slick Rick the Ruler in London

The Ruler returned to London as part of his Coming Home tour and he put on an amazing show. With a live drummer, Dj, dancers, two costume changes and stage props he showed the difference between a rapper and a real showman. He ran through all his hits as you would expect with an incredibly amount of energy and style. 

Everyone who turned up at the Kentish Town Forum on the 26th of November had an amazing time time not too mention superb supporting performance from London's own Rodney-P who showed why he is called the Godfather of UK Hip Hop. Great show and atmosphere.

Tuesday, 8 November 2016

The Hip Hop and Breakz show form November 5th 2016 with DJ Scott

The Hip Hop and Breakz Show from the 5th of November 2016 with DJ Scott on Crackers Radio featuring Eric B and Rakim, EPMD, Ice Cube, Leaders of the New School, Mobb Deep, Cella Dwellas, Goodie Mob and many more.